Day 326: Our Resolution

I’ve also been convicted, because of that men’s conference, that we don’t pray or read our Bibles together consistently. We do it individually, but still. So, for act 326, I committed to doing devotions with you every night. As an incentive, I promised to give you a back massage every time we did devotions for seven days in a row.

Guess what? We haven’t followed through. Too bad. We’ll do it tonight. I promise. I don’t know why it’s so hard to be consistent.

Leave a Reply

