Day 190: Mirror Note

For my 190th act of love, I wrote this on the bathroom mirror with deodorant.

I wanted to write it with some anti-fogging substance, so that your message would show up when you took a shower. But I didn’t have anything like that. Maybe I’ll buy some and try this act again.

You still liked the note. However, you weren’t happy that I used your deodorant to write the message! I could just as well have written it with mine. I’m not sure why I didn’t.

When our oldest daughter saw the message, she said: “I know what that says. It says, ‘I love you.’ It’s a love note for me, I just know it!”

4 Responses to Day 190: Mirror Note

  1. Heather says:

    Dry Erase markers work well for this

  2. Benny says:

    After taking a hot shower and the mirror is foggy, write your message with your hand. When the mirror drys the message will be invisible, the next time she showers it will show up again.

Leave a Reply

