Day 74: Afternoon Omelets

I made everyone omelets when I came home from church on Sunday. (You guys couldn’t go, but I had to.) Yours I made special: I put sweet Italian chicken sausage, bacon, cheddar, feta, and sun-dried tomatoes in it, and sour cream and salsa on top. You said you felt like you were at a restaurant with the good food and great service. When dinner came around, you only ate a salad because you were still full from your omelet.

When I took this picture (sorry it’s blurry) you asked why I was taking a picture of your food. I replied, “Documentation purposes,” and you said, “Okay . . . weird.” (I just noticed how much sour cream I put on it. Wow!)

Leave a Reply

