Day 8

Oops! I couldn’t write yesterday about my 8th loving act because I didn’t have a chance to be alone. We hung out until midnight! For day 8 I simply sat with you while we watched a few episodes of our favorite show. You seem to enjoy hanging out with me without talking or doing much. This strikes me as odd since I tend to think that I need to accomplish some tangible goal in order for our time together to be worthwhile. Obviously, this is false since our time doing nothing together was worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

