Day 4

Wow! you’re already suspicious of the new Keith. Last night, I brought you X-Men: First Class and chocolate ice cream. You looked at me and said “What’s going on? You brought me flowers the other night and now this! I like it but it’s kind of strange.” I guess doing loving acts is so atypical for me that you noticed something different after three days. Soon I’ll have to do these acts without you knowing so you don’t start asking me what’s going on. Even if I don’t, I don’t think you’ll figure out that I started a blog for you.

Leave a Reply

