Day 300: Veggie Pizza

On day 300, I hoped to do a certain big act for you, in line with my tradition for this blog of doing something big or meaningful every 50 days.

In order to do the act, I needed you out of the house for a while during the evening. But alas, I couldn’t make you leave without spoiling the surprise. So, I had to content myself with doing the big(ish) act the next time that you left the house for the evening (which ended up being day 302).

This is what I did instead. I was browsing Better Homes and Gardens–seriously, I was and it was simply for my own enjoyment–when I noticed a recipe for a veggie pizza that looked good. I thought I should make it for you. So I did:

Yours is on the left, mine the right. We actually each had our own personal pizza

Here are the girls’:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 208 other followers

