Day 25: Pedicure

Lately, you’ve been exhausted because of our newborn, so yesterday I chose an act that would give you some rest and rejuvenation–I watched the kids with my brother while you went out with my sister-in-law to get a pedicure. You seemed to enjoy yourself because you came back giddy and glowing. On top of that, you gave me a warm, intimate hug and thanked me for letting you go. Just seeing and experiencing you that way made me feel happy and refreshed. Your french tips look great, by the way. They complement your natural beauty.

One Response to Day 25: Pedicure

  1. [...] painting your nails, I first took off the remains of day 25 with some nail polish remover. By the time I finished, you seemed to have gotten over the [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 208 other followers

