Day 10

Yesterday I took you shopping. I gave you all our October clothes money for you to spend on yourself. You spent part of it on yourself and part on me, as I expected. Still, at least you could’ve spent it all on yourself. The trip exceeded my expectations. We both had a great time shopping for clothes, playing with our girls on the promenade, buying chocolates at See’s, etc. I usually don’t enjoy those trips since shopping gives me a headache. (Is is because I hate spending money? I don’t know.)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 208 other followers

